Reputation.com pricing and Reputation.com cost per location, per year and at 1 to 50 locations

ReviewJet Team 7 min read

Reputation.com costs $80, $115 or $150 per location per month. Rep Core at $80 covers reviews and business listings, Rep Core plus Pulse at $115 adds the Rep Score, analytics and an AI Reputation Manager, and Rep Core plus Surveys at $150 adds a full survey suite. Brands with 125 or more locations move to custom Enterprise pricing. Because every plan is priced per location, the real question is what your location count does to the bill.

Sources

Layout

Brand color

Minimum rating

Sample preview · demo data

No reviews match those filters

Turn a source back on or lower the minimum rating.

reviews shown

from Google · G2 · direct

Drops next to any CTA: signup, pricing, checkout.

Paste this once, anywhere in your HTML. The widget inherits your settings from the studio and stays in sync when you change them.


            
        

Create your account to activate your embed code.

Automated request email

From: Your Company <[email protected]>

Subject: Quick favor? It takes 40 seconds

Hi Jordan,

You've been with us for 3 months, thanks for that. Would you share how it's going? One click below, 40 seconds, done.

Sent automatically 90 days after signup · timed to the customer's timezone

See it land in your own inbox

We'll send you this exact sequence the way your customers would receive it.

Widget built, here is your embed code.

The short answer

One location on Reputation's cheapest plan is $960 a year. Ten locations is $9,600 a year on Rep Core and $18,000 on the Surveys plan. That is fair value for a brand that uses listings, surveys and analytics across every site. If your team mainly sends review requests and answers reviews, a flat review tool does that job for $49 to $499 a month regardless of how many locations you run.

How much does Reputation.com cost?

Reputation publishes its prices, which is rare among the enterprise reputation platforms. Birdeye, Podium, SOCi and Yext all route you to a sales call first. Reputation prints three plans on its pricing page, each billed per location per month, plus an Enterprise tier for large brands.

Reputation.com plans compared on price per location and what each includes
Plan Price What it adds
Rep Core $80 per location per month Review collection, review requesting and AI responding, business listings and local SEO
Rep Core + Pulse $115 per location per month Rep Score and journey insights, AI Reputation Manager, Pulse analytics, one basic survey template
Rep Core + Surveys $150 per location per month Everything in Pulse, six custom survey templates, email survey requests, targeted outreach campaigns
Enterprise Custom For 125 or more locations, dedicated infrastructure and a customer success manager

Pulse is the plan Reputation marks as most popular. The step from Rep Core to Pulse is $35 per location per month, and it buys the analytics layer rather than anything that gets you more reviews. That distinction matters when you decide which tier you actually need.

What does Reputation.com cost per year?

Per location pricing is easy to underestimate because the monthly figure looks small. Multiply it out and the picture changes quickly. These are list prices before any negotiated discount.

Annual cost of Reputation.com plans at different location counts
Locations Rep Core per year Pulse per year Surveys per year
1$960$1,380$1,800
5$4,800$6,900$9,000
10$9,600$13,800$18,000
25$24,000$34,500$45,000
50$48,000$69,000$90,000

Two things stand out. First, the gap between tiers grows with you: at fifty locations, choosing Surveys over Rep Core is a $42,000 a year decision, so it is worth being sure your team will run surveys before you buy them. Second, there is no volume discount on the published page between one location and 124. A brand at 120 locations on Rep Core is looking at $9,600 a month at list, and that is the point where the Enterprise conversation is worth opening early.

Does Reputation.com require a contract?

The pricing page does not say. It lists the per location rates and routes every plan to a sales conversation, but it states no billing frequency, no minimum term, no setup fee and no trial. Third-party reviews describe annual agreements, which is normal for this tier of software, but we could not read that on Reputation's own page, so treat it as something to confirm rather than a known fact.

What you can control is what goes in writing. Before you sign, get the term length, the renewal notice window, the per location rate for sites you add mid-term, and whether any onboarding or implementation fee applies. The rate for added sites is the one people forget, and it is the one that decides next year's bill for a brand that is still opening locations.

Is Reputation.com worth the price?

It is when you use the platform the way it is built to be used. A regional brand with forty locations, a marketing team that reviews the Rep Score every month, listings that need to stay consistent across Google, Apple and the directories, and surveys feeding operations decisions is buying several tools in one contract. Replacing that with separate products would cost time and probably money.

It is harder to justify when the day-to-day use is narrow. Plenty of accounts on per location platforms do three things: send a review request after a visit, read what comes back, and reply to the negative ones. Some also want those reviews showing on the website. That work does not get more expensive per location in any real sense, so paying per location for it is the part worth questioning.

A quick test: open the account and list what your team touched in the last thirty days. If listings, surveys and the analytics dashboards are on that list, the higher tiers earn their price. If the list is review requests and replies, you are paying for modules you do not open.

What to ask for in a Reputation.com quote

  • The per location rate at your exact count, and the rate for locations added during the term.
  • Term length and renewal notice period, so an auto-renewal does not lock in another year by accident.
  • Any onboarding, implementation or setup fee, since none is listed on the pricing page.
  • Which review sites sync for your industry. Check the three or four sites your customers actually use, by name.
  • Year-two pricing in the same document as year one, in case a first-year discount reverts.

One practical note for multi-location operators: the platform only produces reviews if someone at each location asks. The brands that get the most out of any review tool treat the ask as a trained habit for front-line staff, often through a corporate LMS that onboards every location manager the same way, rather than hoping the automation covers it alone.

Cheaper alternatives to Reputation.com

If the tier table above told you that you are paying for more platform than you use, the alternatives fall into two groups. Per location tools with a published rate include GatherUp at $99 for one location and $60 per location from two to ten (see our GatherUp pricing breakdown), and Reviewflowz from $45 per location on annual billing. Flat tools stop charging per site: NiceJob is $75 a month for one account, and ReviewJet is $49 for one workspace, $149 for five and $499 for unlimited.

At ten locations, that is $800 a month on Rep Core against $499 flat, and at twenty-five it is $2,000 against the same $499. The trade is scope. ReviewJet does not sync listings or run surveys, and it reads Google, G2, Trustpilot and direct reviews. What it does is automate Google review requests, collect the responses in one place, and publish them in a widget on your site. The full side-by-side, including Birdeye, Podium and the enterprise names, is on our Reputation.com alternatives comparison, and the category-wide numbers are on the reputation management pricing page.

How does Reputation.com pricing compare with Birdeye?

Reputation publishes a number and Birdeye does not. Birdeye's pricing page asks for your phone number and sorts you into a location band, from 1 to 3 up to 1,000 and above, before sales quotes a price. So a like-for-like comparison needs a Birdeye quote at your exact location count. What you can say without one is that Reputation lets you model the spend in advance, and that both scale with locations. Our Birdeye pricing page records what Birdeye does and does not disclose.

Is Reputation.com the same company as ReputationDefender?

Not anymore. The company was founded as ReputationDefender in 2006 and renamed Reputation.com in 2011 when it moved into enterprise software. The consumer ReputationDefender business was sold in 2018 and is now owned by Gen Digital, the parent of Norton. If you are pricing review software for a business, Reputation.com is the one you want. ReputationDefender sells personal reputation services, and its prices are not comparable.

Frequently asked questions

Reputation publishes three plans priced per location per month: Rep Core at $80, Rep Core plus Pulse at $115 and Rep Core plus Surveys at $150. Brands with 125 or more locations get custom Enterprise pricing. One location on Rep Core is $960 a year, and ten locations is $9,600 a year at list price.

At list price, Rep Core costs $960 per location per year, Pulse $1,380 and Surveys $1,800. For ten locations that is $9,600, $13,800 or $18,000 a year, and for fifty locations it is $48,000, $69,000 or $90,000. The pricing page shows no volume discount below the 125 location Enterprise threshold.

The Reputation pricing page does not state a billing frequency, minimum term, setup fee or trial. Third-party reviews describe annual agreements, which is common for this category, but confirm it in writing along with the renewal notice window and the rate for locations you add during the term.

It is worth it for brands that use listings management, surveys and the analytics layer across many locations, because those replace several separate tools. It is harder to justify when the team mainly sends review requests and replies to reviews, since that work costs the same to do at one location or fifty.

GatherUp publishes $60 per location from two to ten sites, Reviewflowz $45 per location on annual billing, and NiceJob $75 a month flat. ReviewJet is flat at $49, $149 or $499 a month depending on workspaces, so ten locations cost $499 against $800 on Rep Core, without listings or surveys.

Keep reading

7 min

Reviewshake pricing for every plan and the Agency tier

Read

7 min

Birdeye vs BrightLocal pricing and which one a small business should buy

Read

7 min

NiceJob vs Birdeye pricing and fit for small service businesses

Read

7 min

REVIEWS.io alternatives compared on price for Shopify stores and service businesses

Read

7 min

SociableKIT pricing for the Pro, Business and Enterprise plans and how sources set the bill

Read

8 min

Trustmary pricing and what the Starter and Business plans really cost

Read

7 min

EmbedSocial pricing and how the Pro, Pro Plus and Premium plans are metered

Read

7 min

Trustindex pricing and what the Single, Pro and Ultimate plans actually cover

Read

7 min

NiceJob pricing for the $75 Starter and $125 Pro plans and what each one includes

Read

7 min

Thryv pricing for Starter and Signature and which plan includes reviews

Read

7 min

Signpost pricing and SignpostAI packages, the 6 month agreement and review management

Read

7 min

REVIEWS.io pricing, what each REVIEWS.io plan costs per domain and cheaper alternatives

Read

7 min

ReviewTrackers pricing, what ReviewTrackers costs per location and cheaper alternatives

Read

8 min

Reputation management software for small business and 8 tools compared by published price

Read

7 min

Senja pricing and Senja plans compared with 5 Senja alternatives

Read

7 min

Thryv alternatives and Thryv competitors compared on published price

Read

7 min

NiceJob alternatives and 6 review tools for contractors compared on price

Read

8 min

Reputation management software for agencies with white label platforms and pricing compared

Read

7 min

GatherUp pricing per location for the agency tier and white label

Read

8 min

Okendo pricing for every plan, order limit and the API add-on

Read

8 min

Yotpo vs Bazaarvoice pricing and which one to buy for retail syndication

Read

8 min

G2 vs Capterra on cost and buyer traffic and which one to pay for first

Read

7 min

Trustpilot badge for your website with its cost, free plan limits and alternatives

Read

8 min

Review carousel widgets compared and the best review slider for WordPress, Shopify and custom sites

Read

7 min

Google Places API alternatives for showing reviews on a website

Read

7 min

Hotel reputation management software and review tools for hotels and restaurants

Read

8 min

Google Business Profile API Alternatives for Pulling Review Data

Read

9 min

Google Reviews API Pricing and Cost Compared with Yelp, Trustpilot and G2

Read

8 min

Reviews Widget Pricing Compared for Elfsight vs Trustindex vs EmbedSocial

Read

8 min

Yotpo alternatives for Shopify and six review apps compared by what they actually cost

Read

8 min

Birdeye pricing and Birdeye cost compared with Weave and Podium pricing for local businesses

Read

8 min

Google review QR code generator comparison of the 7 best tools and what each one actually costs

Read

8 min

Automated Google Review Requests and What Google's Policy Allows

Read

8 min

Google Review Cards With QR vs NFC and What Actually Gets Scanned

Read

7 min

Export Reviews to Google Sheets, Power BI and BigQuery

Read

7 min

How to Export Google Reviews to CSV, Excel or JSON

Read

8 min

Can a Lawyer Respond to a Negative Review? What Opinion 496 Allows

Read

7 min

Reputation Monitoring vs Reputation Management and How They Differ

Read

7 min

Positive Review Response Examples and How to Respond to Positive Reviews

Read

8 min

Podium vs Birdeye and Which Reputation Platform You Should Actually Buy

Read

7 min

Podium Pricing in 2026 and How Much Podium Really Costs

Read

8 min

How to Add G2 Reviews to Your Website by Embedding, Syncing or Quoting Them

Read

8 min

Trustpilot vs Google Reviews and Which One Your Business Should Invest In

Read

9 min

Remove Fake Google Reviews With a Report, an Appeal and What Works Instead

Read

9 min

Review Gating and What Google and the FTC Actually Prohibit

Read

8 min

Do Google Reviews Affect SEO? What Google Actually Says

Read

8 min

How to Get Your Google Review Link in Three Routes That Work

Read

7 min

How to Display Reviews on Your Website (Every Source, One Widget)

Read

10 min

Can I Use Google Reviews on My Website? What Is Actually Allowed

Read

7 min

How to Get Testimonials From Customers (Timing, Wording, and a System)

Read

8 min

Is Trustpilot Worth It? Run This Test Before You Renew

Read

9 min

How to Price Reputation Management Services as an Agency

Read

8 min

How Much Does Reputation Management Software Cost? A 2026 Pricing Breakdown

Read

7 min

How to Add Trustpilot to Your Website and Embed Trustpilot Reviews With or Without a Paid Plan

Read

9 min

How to Get More Google Reviews in 2026 With a Complete Playbook

Read

8 min

How to Respond to Negative Reviews With 10 Copy-Paste Replies That Win Customers Back

Read

7 min

How to Ask Customers for Reviews Without Being Annoying

Read

10 min

Review Request Email Templates and 7 Proven Examples That Get Clicks

Read

8 min

Review Syndication Cost With Walmart, Bazaarvoice and PowerReviews Pricing

Read

11 min

Best Review Management Software in 2026 With 7 Tools Compared Honestly

Read

Put your reviews to work

Automated requests, one widget for every source, live on your site this afternoon.

From $24/mo, billed yearly. No per-review fees.

Put your reviews to work

Live in an afternoon. From $24/mo billed yearly.